Sekretariat

mgr Róża Barteczka-Mwasha
tel.: 71 784 19 50
e-mail: roza.barteczka-mwasha@umw.edu.pl

p.o. Kierownika
mgr Mariusz Koral
tel.: 71 784 19 50
e-mail: mariusz.koral@umw.edu.pl

Asystent pełniący funkcję adiunkta dydaktycznego

mgr Marta Adrianna Błaszyk
tel.: 71 784 19 54
e-mail: marta.blaszyk@umw.edu.pl

Technicy symulacji

dr Aleksander Fuglewicz
tel.: 71 784 19 54
e-mail: aleksander.fuglewicz@umw.edu.pl

mgr Jakub Łucki
tel.: 71 784 19 54
e-mail: jakub.lucki@umw.edu.pl

mgr Weronika Brodowska
tel.: 71 784 19 53
e-mail: weronika.brodowska@umw.edu.pl

lic. Katarzyna Masełko
tel.: 71 784 19 53
e-mail: katarzyna.maselko@umw.edu.pl

mgr Natalia Kania
tel.: 71 784 19 54
e-mail: natalia.kania@umw.edu.pl

Sylwia Lejda
tel.: 71 784 19 53
e-mail: sylwia.lejda@umw.edu.pl

mgr Angelika Maciejewska
tel.: 71 784 19 54
e-mail: angelika.maciejewska@umw.edu.pl

Sławomir Tlałka
tel.: 71 784 19 53
e-mail: slawomir.tlalka@umw.edu.pl